Back in Ohio

Standard

So I was away for a week attending Blizzcon! Which was so nerdy and wonderful. Nerd crush, Felicia Day, was met and stalked. Also Blizzards Diablo 3 cinematics team was insane, of course. But now that I’m back…I’ll be doing some more illustrations this week, and also…finally starting a new model this weekend once I move into my new house! Its the beginning of a very large project that I’ll be working on with some of my very close friends. So prepare for lots of model updates.

Leave a Reply

